Skip to content

Janet – The Best {Compilation Album}



Check out the track listing…

Disc 1
1. What Have You Done For Me Lately (Control)
2. Nasty (Control)
3. When I Think Of You (Control)
4. Control (Control)
5. Let’s Wait Awhile (Control)
6. The Pleasure Principle (Control)
7. Diamonds—Herb Alpert with Janet Jackson (Keep Your Eye on Me)
8. Miss You Much (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
9. Rhythm Nation (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
10. Escapade (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
11. Alright (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
12. Come Back To Me (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
13. Black Cat (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You) (Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814)
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free—Luther Vandross and Janet Jackson (Mo’ Money OST)
16. That’s The Way Love Goes (Janet)
17. When I Think of You (Morales House Mix UK 7” 3:31 ) UK VERSION ONLY

Disc 2

1. If (Janet)
2. Again (Janet)
3. Because Of Love (Janet)
4. Any Time, Any Place (Janet)
5. Scream—Michael Jackson and Janet (History – Past, Present, and Future Book 1)
6. Runaway (Design of a Decade 1986/1996)
7. Got ‘Til Its Gone—Janet featuring Joni Mitchell and Q-Tip (The Velvet Rope)
8. Together Again (The Velvet Rope)
9. I Get Lonely—Janet featuring BLACKstreet (The Velvet Rope)
10. Go Deep (The Velvet Rope)
11. What’s It Gonna Be—Busta Rhymes featuring Janet (Extinction Level Event)
12. Doesn’t Really Matter (All For You)
13. All For You (All For You)
14. Someone To Call My Lover (All For You)
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop) (Damita Jo)
16. Call On Me with Nelly (20 Y.O)
17. Feedback (Discipline)
18. Whoops Now (Janet)
19. Make Me

Janet’s next studio album is slated to be released in 2010.

– Aficionado

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: